Author Topic: [LSR]Gregorz  (Read 15439 times)

Offline Gregorz

• View Profile
[LSR]Gregorz
« on: September 20, 2010, 07:37:09 pm »
I'm not an english pro... sorry for that, I hope you can read it.

- [LSR]Gregorz
- my curent IP is 81.183.137.182, but it's dynamic
- Snoopy banned me
- I didn't remember what was the reason, but he banned me because I insulted him, and a bit some other racers too. A few days ago we joked with each other, but now I didn't use smileys... don't cry Snoopy, you aren't a fag face! :D I had enough of that 200 cp, 2 hours long races, which loaded 6-7 times on the last 2-3 days, and nobody can racing normally because of them. Only 2-3 people finishes these races, the other 20 are waiting, maybe in /tt, /afk, or writing that "we want an other race"! I had enough of that, I just wanted to racing normally... racing is fun for me, I wanted to do some fun, and I wanted to hit Snoopy, cause he loaded this crap race. A hit 2-3 racers, and I want to say sorry for them... I wasn't fair. This is a long race, I knew that I don't fuck them races, but still wasn't fair. At the last few minutes, I only waited for Snoopy, I wanted to get him, but I get a ban. Maybe the ban is okay, I was a bit noob... but not only me. The creator of these races are bigger noob than me, I'm sure! :)
- I want unban because I love to racing here... after school, or a very tiring day, good to play here. It's turning me off. I "cried" cause I only wanted to racing... that's all. I hope the bests.

Offline [2F2F]SNiKeRiS

• Admin
    • View Profile
    • 2F2F website
Re: [LSR]Gregorz
« Reply #1 on: September 20, 2010, 07:43:44 pm »
Fuck those 200 cps races.

Offline [MAF]Snoopy

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 20, 2010, 08:26:34 pm »
you kept calling me a fag face over and over again, i even warned you with a kick... and you even went backwards on the race just to piss me off ''I get Snoopy''

anyway i'll think about this! :)

and pfft 6-7 times, don't exaggerate...