Author Topic: My Records Bug  (Read 1201 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline [DSRt]BoW

My Records Bug
« on: July 28, 2013, 12:31:18 am »
I want to Fix this problem.

- because I did not load the records I do when I'm running or when there new race ?

ATTE : [DSR]SkyLine

Offline [MAF]Vertigo

  • Admin
  • Posts: 3,433
  • lol
    • View Profile
Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2013, 04:31:10 am »
Sorry that didn't make any sense to me

Offline [DSRt]BoW

Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #2 on: July 28, 2013, 06:10:37 am »
ai race when I load new records po

Offline [MAF]Cromiell

Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #3 on: July 28, 2013, 07:19:01 am »
Maybe try to use Google Translate. I think it's better than your human english.

Offline McD0n3ld

Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #4 on: July 28, 2013, 08:57:09 am »
ai race when I load new records po
i wonder what means po

Offline ►R1d3r™

Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #5 on: July 28, 2013, 09:43:34 am »
 :L :L


Offline Rob_Zamora

  • Admin
  • Posts: 596
    • View Profile
Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #6 on: July 28, 2013, 09:57:57 am »
:L :L
You know you don't have to be in every thread

Offline ►R1d3r™

Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #7 on: July 28, 2013, 10:01:33 am »
:L :L
You know you don't have to be in every thread
I'm sorry for it :(
Just him english are funny :)


Offline [MAF]Snoopy

  • Posts: 14,461
    • View Profile
Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #8 on: July 28, 2013, 10:11:59 am »
So is yours :)

Offline [MAF]mooman

  • Leader
  • Posts: 6,286
    • View Profile
Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #9 on: July 28, 2013, 10:22:39 am »
Escribe en español por favor porque no podemos entender tu inglés.
will read and answer your forum PMs when I'm less busy!

Offline McD0n3ld

Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #10 on: July 28, 2013, 11:18:26 am »
Escribe en español por favor porque no podemos entender tu inglés.
lol

Offline [MAF]Agus

  • Manager
  • Posts: 1,594
  • (͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    • View Profile
  • In-game name: [MAF]Agus
Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #11 on: July 28, 2013, 04:46:44 pm »
I know what he means, he has a problem when setting tops, his highscore just won't save, as if he wasn't logged in, but I check all the time and he is logged, so his highscores should save.

Offline [MAF]mooman

  • Leader
  • Posts: 6,286
    • View Profile
Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #12 on: July 28, 2013, 05:49:46 pm »
Low FPS maybe?
will read and answer your forum PMs when I'm less busy!

Offline [MAF]Agus

  • Manager
  • Posts: 1,594
  • (͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    • View Profile
  • In-game name: [MAF]Agus
Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #13 on: July 28, 2013, 06:27:05 pm »
hmm can't remember exactly when it started, but probably that's it

Probablemente tus FPS sean menores a 30 entonces tus récords no se guardan

Offline [DSRt]BoW

Re: My Records Bug
« Reply #14 on: July 28, 2013, 09:30:40 pm »
ok Thanks