Author Topic: Xmas Tourney ROUND 7  (Read 1111 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline [2F2F]Hellmuth

  • Admin
    Moderator
  • Posts: 972
    • View Profile
Xmas Tourney ROUND 7
« on: December 27, 2012, 12:12:46 am »



• Eliminations for this round: 4

• Average duration: 2-3 minutes

• Starts: NOW

• Ends: Today ( 27th ) at 8PM GMT / 21:00 CET  - Unless 80% haven't finished by then I will extend it until 28th 10AM GMT  / 11:00 CET

Offline ToasterMan

Re: Xmas Tourney ROUND 7
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2012, 06:36:04 pm »
Everyone has finished!

Offline [2F2F]Hellmuth

  • Admin
    Moderator
  • Posts: 972
    • View Profile
Re: Xmas Tourney ROUND 7
« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2012, 07:05:47 pm »
Ended!