Author Topic: RadnoK [BANNED]  (Read 1577 times)

Offline RadnoK

• View Profile
RadnoK [BANNED]
« on: July 25, 2012, 07:50:08 pm »
Hey, Hi, Hello
I'm writing because my IP on this server is banned. I don't know how it is possible because i have never been on this server. I'd like to play because i heared that this server is the best on samp. Is this possible to unban me? Thank you
« Last Edit: July 25, 2012, 09:52:31 pm by [MAF]mooman »

Offline [MAF]Agus

• Manager
  • (͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    • View Profile
  • In-game name: [MAF]Agus

Offline RadnoK

• View Profile
Re: [Unban] RadnoK
« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2012, 09:11:10 pm »
Oh... Yes. I forgot about this. It was about 1,5 year ago, that to impress my friend i cheated. I have forgot about this and this situation. I'm really sorry but now, i'm a different guy. I'm older and now i know that it was bad behaviour. Now i'm a PAWN and PHP programmer and i'm not thinking to cheat again. I want simply to play on this briliant server. I know that the rule is:
I hacked but I'm really really sorry and won't ever do it again. Can I get unbanned?
No.
But... C'mon - it was 1,5 year ago. Even I forgot about this. Now i'm different guy. As i said - i'm a programmer and cheating is not in my rules. Please, give me one more chance.

Offline [MAF]Agus

• Manager
  • (͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    • View Profile
  • In-game name: [MAF]Agus
« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2012, 09:20:15 pm »
I'm sorry, but no second chances for cheaters

Offline RadnoK

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 25, 2012, 09:27:04 pm »
This is stupid. Ban which was given 1,5 year ago is still active. Have you ever thought about that the players are changing too? I have 16 years old, and now i know what im doing (in Polish law i'm responsible for my acts now) but this 1,5 year ago i have been thinking about my doings. Please think about it. I dont want to spoil the fun to other

Offline [MAF]mooman

• Leader
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 25, 2012, 09:52:19 pm »