AdrenalineX Forums

General => AdrenalineX Development => Bug Reports => Topic started by: Goodfella on May 22, 2014, 09:44:49 pm

Title: Bug/Problem with buildmode CP's.
Post by: Goodfella on May 22, 2014, 09:44:49 pm
Today i was making a race with 3Checkpoints. I placed the 3rd cp and i tested it...
When i'm testing the race grid is ok,cp 1/2 are okay too. But the last cp(finish) is bugged... It places the cp somewhere else... Can somebody help me? :laugh:
Final CP - http://zaslike.com/viewer.php?file=uzo8jacoancsxwfzuoww.png
Clicking test - http://zaslike.com/viewer.php?file=mibkn2rf8texv6mmzr1.png
Arriving to cp 3(finish)  - http://zaslike.com/viewer.php?file=148ethvm45j6xuwhkx0.png
Placing the cp somewhere else... first here then in LV.. Lol :D - http://zaslike.com/viewer.php?file=4uebki0rqrxwhntg13e.png
Title: Re: Bug/Problem with buildmode CP's.
Post by: MadMax on May 22, 2014, 09:58:44 pm
hmm... looks like several bugged races (had final cp on 0 0 0) i deleted last few months, could be affected by this too
Title: Re: Bug/Problem with buildmode CP's.
Post by: [2F2F]Lukas on May 23, 2014, 08:54:37 am
If the finish cp when you are testing the race shows some other cp somewhere else in some other city or some other far away place, it's normal and i had that many times, i just saved the race and it was ok when it was tested in the racemode.
Title: Re: Bug/Problem with buildmode CP's.
Post by: Mute. on May 23, 2014, 12:06:20 pm
yeah it happens, if you save the race the rogue cp will be gone