AdrenalineX Forums

General => General Server Discussion => Topic started by: [MAF]mooman on September 21, 2009, 08:31:39 pm

Title: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on September 21, 2009, 08:31:39 pm
Latest version: 02/11/11

To download the AdrenalineX Icon go to:
http://adrenalinex.co.uk/files/AdrenalineX_Icon.exe


To upgrade the AdrenalineX Icon from an older/broken version go to:
http://adrenalinex.co.uk/files/AdrenalineX_Icon.exe


What it does:

To uninstall, (wherever you have GTA SA and SA-MP installed)\Uninstall-AX-Icon.exe


Link to this page: http://adrenalinex.co.uk/icon
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: [MAF]Cthulhu on September 21, 2009, 08:33:08 pm
woo nice  :D
actually amazing  ;D
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on September 21, 2009, 08:46:38 pm
glad you like it (spin)
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: ivanduk on September 21, 2009, 08:51:37 pm
nais (spin)
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: [MAF]PyroFox on September 21, 2009, 09:37:42 pm
Great job moo! I think this is worthy of being stickied. ;_;
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: [FSR]Ush on September 21, 2009, 09:55:54 pm
why do you get bored  :(

nice icon btw ;_;
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: MadMax on September 21, 2009, 09:58:51 pm
yeah nice, this is nice too
Quote
(spin)
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on September 21, 2009, 10:18:07 pm
nice one :L

(spin)
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: [2F2F]SNiKeRiS on September 22, 2009, 01:00:02 pm
Fantastic icon, thanks for sharing!  :-*
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: Bob Cratchet on October 21, 2009, 10:52:06 am
Can you paste the contents of the batch file please?
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on October 22, 2009, 12:18:03 am
Quote from: ax.bat
Code: [Select]
taskkill /im samp.exe /f
start ax2.bat
samp.exe 78.129.175.66:27026
Quote from: ax2.bat
Code: [Select]
ping -n 4 127.0.0.1 >NUL
taskkill /im samp.exe /f
exit
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: [AK47]Ancient on October 22, 2009, 11:40:20 am
Good icon  ;)
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: [MAF]Cthulhu on October 22, 2009, 03:30:38 pm
Quote from: ax.bat
Code: [Select]
taskkill /im samp.exe /f
start ax2.bat
samp.exe 78.129.175.66:27026
Quote from: ax2.bat
Code: [Select]
ping -n 4 127.0.0.1 >NUL
taskkill /im samp.exe /f
exit

hm lol, looks simple  :D
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: ivanduk on October 22, 2009, 08:20:06 pm
doesn't work for me  :-\
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: [2F2F]SNiKeRiS on October 22, 2009, 09:07:13 pm
Quote from: ax.bat
Code: [Select]
taskkill /im samp.exe /f
start ax2.bat
samp.exe 78.129.175.66:27026
Quote from: ax2.bat
Code: [Select]
ping -n 4 127.0.0.1 >NUL
taskkill /im samp.exe /f
exit

hm lol, looks simple  :D

What is this?
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: ǝǝǝoſ[sXɐ] on October 22, 2009, 09:39:31 pm
the code in the adrenalinex icon that makes it open up + connect to aX
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on November 25, 2009, 12:32:37 am
nice andre :D
Title: Re: AX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on February 12, 2010, 08:46:55 am
bump :D
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: ǝǝǝoſ[sXɐ] on February 17, 2010, 11:50:42 pm
doublebump :D
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: some_punk on February 18, 2010, 12:15:58 am
(http://img269.imageshack.us/img269/7729/axicon.jpg)

my antivirus shows me this...  :-\
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: ﱡ קּﻰﺢ Love on February 18, 2010, 12:25:58 am
Woo moo was planning to hack us all... Thanks for founding it out. :L

Anyway seriously it seems to be a normal thing.But whats with internet explorer ?! Just thought a bit more, youre downloading it through iexplorer, thats why.Just that... :L

I liked the update mooman, i wasnt using it but now i will :D
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on February 18, 2010, 12:52:44 am
it's just a simple installation file, your anti virus is too paranoid :(
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: ﱡ קּﻰﺢ Love on February 18, 2010, 12:55:20 am
Hmm good job on the installer.Found my gta folder nicely. ;D
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on February 18, 2010, 12:59:02 am
woo :D
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on April 29, 2010, 10:00:33 am
Updated again! There was a bug that made the CPU affinity thing only work for quad core PCs. The new version now works for all CPUs from 2 cores to 32 cores (heh, I shouldn't have to update for a while :D )
http://adrenalinex.co.uk/files/AdrenalineX_Icon.exe
You can just install it over the old version. To uninstall, (wherever you have GTA SA and SA-MP installed)\Uninstall-AX-Icon.exe
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [MAF]Cthulhu on April 29, 2010, 03:46:37 pm
The new version now works for all CPUs from 2 cores to 32 cores (heh, I shouldn't have to update for a while :D )

Hah, true :L
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: Dead on April 29, 2010, 04:10:33 pm
Woo this update made a little difference in my drag times  :D good job mooman
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: slowdoh on April 29, 2010, 05:03:57 pm
works nicely andre, i have a tri core so i never used your previous release, but it works perfectly now :D
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: ﱡ קּﻰﺢ Love on April 29, 2010, 06:14:56 pm
I bet two years.Then youll have to do it for 64 cores :L
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [MAF]Jur1z on April 29, 2010, 06:47:14 pm
 :D tested works fine in Windows 7 x64
(http://i42.tinypic.com/sovif5.png)
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [FSR]Ush on April 29, 2010, 10:42:53 pm
hey moo thx much lobi :-*
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on April 29, 2010, 11:03:35 pm
np)
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [FSR]Ush on April 29, 2010, 11:05:34 pm
Here, a beer for you :)







































































(http://blogimages.seniorennet.be/seti2009/507336-f72b0108b00441c739f759e1592529a9.jpg)

Sorry had to do it :L
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [MAF]falky on April 30, 2010, 02:48:49 am
Icon works a treat, cheers moo :D
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [LSR]Jarol on May 05, 2010, 02:08:11 pm
woo nice moo it works great thankkss
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: BuRnOUT on May 16, 2010, 02:51:36 pm
great job :)
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [2F2F]Hellmuth on May 18, 2010, 02:22:59 pm
so if i have xp it wont use 2 cores as default?
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on May 21, 2010, 04:09:08 am
if you have xp, it seems to be fine with only one core.
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: Sn1k3rs on May 25, 2010, 06:59:51 pm
Nice (spin)
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [AK47]skunk on June 09, 2010, 05:17:05 pm
(http://img404.imageshack.us/img404/8296/erru.png)

it shows after reinstall gta sa :( i did reinstall also mta, samp and ax icon ???
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on June 09, 2010, 05:19:32 pm
ax icon is in the same folder as samp?
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [AK47]skunk on June 09, 2010, 05:29:24 pm
samp and ax icon are in gta sa folder... ax icon works and samp runs without crash but this error is wtf
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on June 09, 2010, 05:31:28 pm
oh ok i thought it wasn't working. everyone gets that error, just ignore it.
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [AK47]skunk on June 09, 2010, 05:36:16 pm
k :)
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: Fant0mas on June 11, 2010, 05:56:10 pm
really nice program
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on August 05, 2010, 10:52:55 pm
Since we changed our port (from 27026 to 7777) and the only the IP was set to "auto-update", you'll need to install the icon again if you want to continue using it. Just go to http://adrenalinex.co.uk/files/AdrenalineX_Icon.exe like before and it'll automatically upgrade your icon to a working version.
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [2F2F]SNiKeRiS on August 11, 2010, 08:38:34 am
For some reason when I want to go to the server by clicking the AX icon, my antivirus gave me a virus warning message :O Says it's a trojan. The strange thing is, yesterday was everything ok lol

(http://i.imgur.com/enA01.png)
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]Rac3r on August 11, 2010, 08:44:58 am
SA-MP usually appears as a virus on some Anti-Virus programs, I heard it's because the mod uses the same lib files as some virus's so it reports it as a virus.

If SA-MP is a virus, my name is Kye. Nice to meet you.
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]falky on August 11, 2010, 08:45:35 am
Open AVG
Double-click Resident Shield
Click Manage exceptions
Click Add path
Add your SA directory
Click apply
Give me a blowjob
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [2F2F]SNiKeRiS on August 11, 2010, 08:50:25 am
Thanks. When and where ?
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]falky on August 11, 2010, 08:53:36 am
Why not now
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [2F2F]SNiKeRiS on August 11, 2010, 09:13:27 am
Ok
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: Flopster on August 11, 2010, 09:33:09 am
Umm-... I just edited the new ip into the ax.bat, guess that works aswell.


Quote from: bat
taskkill /im samp.exe /f
start ax2.bat
samp.exe 78.129.221.58:7777
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on August 11, 2010, 09:42:22 am
yeah that should work too :P
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [LSR]Jarol on August 11, 2010, 04:24:06 pm
For some reason when I want to go to the server by clicking the AX icon, my antivirus gave me a virus warning message :O Says it's a trojan. The strange thing is, yesterday was everything ok lol

(http://i.imgur.com/enA01.png)

ye Epic and Me had it too but its no virus so no problems and Falky help u :D
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: Karlip on August 11, 2010, 04:43:56 pm
AVG added samp.exe into everyone's thread list, reports are coming in from everywhere.
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: some_punk on August 11, 2010, 05:55:05 pm
hax  :o
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Updated)
Post by: b00tsyou on August 11, 2010, 09:42:28 pm
Since we changed our port (from 27026 to 7777) and the only the IP was set to "auto-update", you'll need to install the icon again if you want to continue using it. Just go to http://adrenalinex.co.uk/files/AdrenalineX_Icon.exe like before and it'll automatically upgrade your icon to a working version.

hi
does the link of the 1st post of 1st page is the same that this one ?

;)

Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on August 11, 2010, 10:46:41 pm
yeah, it's all the same
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: Klaus on August 26, 2010, 12:28:02 am
 ;D ;D its works nice program thnx  ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: Bob Cratchet on January 07, 2011, 10:02:15 am
Does this work properly with the Steam overlay, as if i try and launch SAMP through Steam it normally crashes.

How do others get SAMP running through Steam ok?
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on January 07, 2011, 10:12:42 am
by using two different exes and switching the names around each time we play
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on January 07, 2011, 10:56:18 am
this is batch file and steam can only launch executables :(
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: Bob Cratchet on January 07, 2011, 11:44:13 am
by using two different exes and switching the names around each time we play

Explain please, i don't understand?
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on January 07, 2011, 11:44:42 am
if you want to play sa:mp with steam
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: Bob Cratchet on January 07, 2011, 11:46:45 am
Yeah that's not really the bit i need explaining, it was the switching exe's bit i didn't get.
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on January 07, 2011, 11:48:15 am
with a crack
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on January 07, 2011, 11:51:09 am
yeah because steam won't let you play sa:mp with their gta.exe, so you have to use a crack and then switch the name with the exe that comes with the gta install
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [FSR]Ush on January 07, 2011, 11:59:30 am
strange
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on January 07, 2011, 12:00:43 pm
but better then some LOVE ICE ramming you
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [FSR]Ush on January 07, 2011, 12:04:49 pm
so true :L
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: ﱡ קּﻰﺢ Love on January 08, 2011, 06:08:15 pm
/me rams through the scene

(http://www.guzer.com/pictures/cop_car_rammed.jpg)
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: Karlip on January 08, 2011, 06:13:43 pm
/me rams through the scene

(http://www.guzer.com/pictures/cop_car_rammed.jpg)

Hope that guy gets banned.
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [FSR]Ush on January 08, 2011, 06:56:50 pm
for blocking or for ramming
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on January 08, 2011, 07:41:59 pm
/me rams through the scene

(http://www.guzer.com/pictures/cop_car_rammed.jpg)

strange but better then some FSR USH ramming you
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [FSR]Ush on January 08, 2011, 08:23:35 pm
Fist Stunning Rammer!!!!!!!!! FSR
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on January 08, 2011, 09:20:50 pm
then
;_;
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on January 08, 2011, 09:34:13 pm
(spin)

(http://i.imgur.com/D9nFj.jpg)
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [FSR]Ush on January 08, 2011, 09:57:19 pm
sorry for my grammar at that time mooman :L
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]mooman on January 08, 2011, 10:21:06 pm
(spin) you will be
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [FSR]Ush on January 08, 2011, 10:37:08 pm
if [FSR]Andre just taught me the difference between than and then... he never did :(
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on January 08, 2011, 11:38:21 pm
see ush your mistakes get me in trouble :@
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: [FSR]Ush on January 09, 2011, 12:17:23 am
strange
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon (Important update for new IP)
Post by: Karlip on January 18, 2011, 09:45:23 am
Thanks! This is something I've really missed and was very happy to find. :)


All spambots should be like you!
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on March 29, 2011, 04:06:53 pm
updated with a minor fix
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on March 29, 2011, 04:10:11 pm
woop nice installer update too
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [FSR]Ush on March 31, 2011, 11:48:25 am
What's this? While installing..

(http://i.imgur.com/dYhCY.jpg)
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on March 31, 2011, 12:14:51 pm
hm run as admin
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [LSR]Jalicno on March 31, 2011, 03:18:49 pm
Be sure SA:MP client not running in background while you installing any
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [FSR]Ush on April 01, 2011, 09:25:14 am
hm run as admin

woop worked
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: palm-tree on May 19, 2011, 06:31:10 pm
HELLO :>
(http://img190.imageshack.us/img190/8175/errortqr.jpg)
ERROR: "samp.exe" process not found.
This happens when I join with Icon.. Game starts anyway but sometimes I time-out and I think it's due to this problem since it doesn't happen when I'm not using it! Any suggestions?
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [FSR]Ush on May 20, 2011, 10:17:52 am
It says the same for me, but I don't have any problems cause of it.
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]falky on May 21, 2011, 12:16:22 pm
It says the same for me, but I don't have any problems cause of it.
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: sam on May 22, 2011, 01:33:57 pm
I don´t notice any difference on my amd 1090t @ 4ghz (6 cores)
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on May 22, 2011, 01:46:14 pm
os?
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: sam on May 22, 2011, 01:48:19 pm
home premium windows 7 64 bit
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on May 22, 2011, 02:20:02 pm
hmmm maybe you're at maximum performance already with one core so using more makes no difference.. hard to tell really.
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on May 22, 2011, 02:21:38 pm
or it got fixed in the latest client update, i haven't tested it though
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on May 22, 2011, 02:48:37 pm
nope, still only uses one core :|
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [FSR]Ush on May 23, 2011, 08:33:09 pm
lol what a knobheads

and lol @ mooman just ignoring me, falky and overlook :L
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on May 23, 2011, 08:41:39 pm
hey, who said i had an obligation to reply to every post in this thread?   ;D
HELLO :>
(http://img190.imageshack.us/img190/8175/errortqr.jpg)
ERROR: "samp.exe" process not found.
This happens when I join with Icon.. Game starts anyway but sometimes I time-out and I think it's due to this problem since it doesn't happen when I'm not using it! Any suggestions?

that error isn't an important error so i don't think that's what's causing the timeouts. and i can't think of any reasons why your game would crash with the icon but not without.. i guess the only thing you can do is not use it :(
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [FSR]Ush on May 23, 2011, 08:46:37 pm
hey, who said i had an obligation to reply to every post in this thread?   ;D

You might wanna read the whole topic, I'm sure it was somewhere out there :o
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on May 23, 2011, 08:49:26 pm
and i guarantee that i will reply to every single post in this thread (except my own because that would cause an infinite loop)

argh :(
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on May 23, 2011, 08:55:49 pm
:L
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [FSR]Ush on May 23, 2011, 09:01:08 pm
 :L

I even checked it although I didn't believe it was true at first hand :L
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: palm-tree on May 31, 2011, 09:08:07 pm
hey, who said i had an obligation to reply to every post in this thread?   ;D
HELLO :>
(http://img190.imageshack.us/img190/8175/errortqr.jpg)
ERROR: "samp.exe" process not found.
This happens when I join with Icon.. Game starts anyway but sometimes I time-out and I think it's due to this problem since it doesn't happen when I'm not using it! Any suggestions?

that error isn't an important error so i don't think that's what's causing the timeouts. and i can't think of any reasons why your game would crash with the icon but not without.. i guess the only thing you can do is not use it :(
Forget what I've written. It has nothing to do with Icon..game crashes with or without it and I think this would happen with any other heavy application.
I'll keep explain here in order not to go OT :)
http://forum.adrenalinex.co.uk/index.php/topic,3327.msg84238.html#new (http://forum.adrenalinex.co.uk/index.php/topic,3327.msg84238.html#new)
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on June 10, 2011, 07:24:34 pm
running samp on one core and no issues i think it got fixed in the latest client :D
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on June 11, 2011, 06:40:27 pm
yay
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on December 02, 2011, 08:18:52 pm
Updated for SA-MP 0.3d. Upgrading is not required but it will make it a bit faster.
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on December 02, 2011, 08:31:26 pm
using
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: Scorpion. on December 02, 2011, 08:51:58 pm
Updated for SA-MP 0.3d. Upgrading is not required but it will make it a bit faster.

Latest version: 02/11/11

  • Lets you access AdrenalineX from an icon on your desktop
  • Makes SA-MP use up to 32 cores (lol) instead of just 1. If you have a dual core or better PC and are using either Windows Vista or Windows 7 you should see a performance increase (and possibly even a ping decrease). - now removed as SA-MP 0.3d provides this functionality


mooman please you can make for Windows xp :-[ , i fail lol
it's already work for xp :D
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: S on December 03, 2011, 07:01:15 am
i think ax icon isnt the same as multicore function from samp, on 0.3d i drop to like 80 in one world, with ax icon i never dropped below 100 on them
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [FSR]Ush on December 03, 2011, 11:19:32 am
Latest version: 02/11/11

?
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: Scorpion. on December 03, 2011, 11:34:39 am
Latest version: 02/11/11

?

02/12*/11 Ush you are finicky  :L
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on December 03, 2011, 01:08:20 pm
icon isn't working for me. it's not setting my cores

(http://img190.imageshack.us/img190/8175/errortqr.jpg)
ERROR: "samp.exe" process not found.
This happens when I join with Icon.. Game starts anyway but sometimes I time-out and I think it's due to this problem since it doesn't happen when I'm not using it! Any suggestions?
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]PyroFox on December 03, 2011, 03:57:54 pm
Hmm, but SA-MP does that now?
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on December 03, 2011, 03:59:43 pm
icon fixed my mouse freezing isssues and the shortcut makes it faster to join
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]Jur1z on December 03, 2011, 05:54:13 pm
mousefix asi mod, no idea if this helps but you can test
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on December 03, 2011, 05:57:21 pm
index.php! lol

nvm. used ie

yep it works. nice one!
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: Daniel_Ospina on April 03, 2012, 10:09:48 pm
Nice Icon xD
mmm I have a question...
any form to put in the .bat the wanted username to connect in the server?
I mean is possible connect with a determined username in the .bat?

I speak spanish, my english is bad sorry xD
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [FSR]Ush on April 03, 2012, 10:32:55 pm
You'll have to change the username you connect with in the SAMP screen (samp.exe).. where you would join the server if you wouldn't have the luxury of an icon.
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on April 04, 2012, 12:03:23 am
edit the file so it looks like this:
Code: [Select]
@echo off
echo Connecting to AdrenalineX Racing ...
taskkill /im samp.exe >NUL
reg add "hkcu\Software\SAMP" /f /v PlayerName /t REG_SZ /d "YOUR_NAME_HERE"
samp.exe play.adrenalinex.co.uk:7777
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]Snoopy on December 04, 2013, 12:17:36 pm
Any updates? :)
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [MAF]mooman on December 04, 2013, 06:52:51 pm
Nothing left to add really :D
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: Paull on November 28, 2014, 12:17:02 am
Does it still working?
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: [FSR]Ush on November 28, 2014, 10:56:43 pm
Yes
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: Etern4lDaBaR on April 10, 2015, 01:13:21 am
just bring back that program mooman and u see who is the best ..!!! ;)


 Yo Yo
Title: Re: AdrenalineX icon
Post by: Scorpion. on April 10, 2015, 07:45:27 am
just bring back that program mooman and u see who is the best ..!!! ;)


 Yo Yo
yo Dabar my fav. rammer welcome back <3 8)
let's ramm togheter <3 8)