Author Topic: Loki Banned, respond  (Read 3170 times)

Offline Loky

• View Profile
  • In-game name: Loki
Loki Banned, respond
« on: August 05, 2014, 11:19:39 am »
-Ingame name:Loki
-Ip:89.201.228.115
-[RSD]Mondeo
-Ban evade
- Okay, I started playing here 4.5 years ago. In that time a lot of shits happened. I was enemy with rsd on their server, so they were atm admins on ax and on rsd in same time. They were against me so they always pay more attention to me /on ax) 4 years ago I was banned on ax (nos where is not allowed) then I quit with ax for some time, I got back 5-6 months afer, I came to server, and boom, bann... Since than, it passed about 3 or more years... I came back few months ago... I came to server with name Loki, I played well and made some friends, no one has ever complained about me... I am not active on Forum.. so I didn't know there is option you can be unbanned 2 years after if you post topic... I saw few days ago...  Then yesterday 2F2F zero said "hi redstar" (my old nick on rsd server) I sad to him "hi rsd zero) and 5 mins later.... Bann (RSD Mondeo) Reason - Ban evade... with 7000 score... Man REally? I have a lot of videos and I will post them later here... If you find anything wrong in them... I will quit samp forever...  People change a lot in 5 years... so it is all up to you! Mfg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8YnfZqABsL0 here is my racing video on AX.

Offline [MAF]Vertigo

• Admin
  • lol
    • View Profile
Re: Loki Banned, respond
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2014, 12:07:25 pm »
You have so many evades. If you didn't evade so many times, you probably would have been unbanned by now.

Offline Loky

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2014, 12:16:46 pm »