Poll

Should we delete msd's annoying races? [NOT ALL]

Yes
19 (67.9%)
No
5 (17.9%)
I don't care if I get rammed on the start or later near the finish.
4 (14.3%)

Total Members Voted: 28

Voting closed: July 13, 2011, 10:01:29 am

Author Topic: msd and his annoying races  (Read 14958 times)

Offline [MAF]Snoopy

• View Profile
Re: msd and his annoying races
« Reply #45 on: August 20, 2011, 05:35:41 pm »
so just because i point something out and somebody says sorry and admits they're having a bad day = me making them feel guilty? it's not my problem that they're having a bad day in the first place so don't try and blame me for any of that.

i really don't understand why you get away with talking to people the way you do. i did far more positive things when i was an admin, more than what you ever did and will ever do but mooman doesn't even say anything to you, i don't know why... you don't even deserve to be an admin let alone level 3. and i also hate how you always try and twist my words around to make yourself look like the good guy

Offline [MAF]PyroFox

• Leader
  • ¯\(°_o)/¯
    • View Profile
« Reply #46 on: August 20, 2011, 06:10:21 pm »
Sneaky's post was obviously a joke and wasn't meant to be taken seriously. I think that the fact that LSR was brought up had nothing to do with anything and shouldn't have really been brought up. One person's actions don't really represent a clan anyway, so there was no need to get that involved. I actually think the way jalicno responding the way he did is more dentrimental to LSR's reputation than anything else. I think you need to calm down and stop being so sensitive to every little criticism LSR gets.

Offline [MAF]mooman

• Leader
    • View Profile
« Reply #47 on: August 20, 2011, 06:13:21 pm »