Author Topic: Complaints  (Read 274947 times)

Offline [LSR]Jalicno

• Admin
    • View Profile
Re: Complaints
« Reply #90 on: May 19, 2009, 07:43:11 am »
Stoned in the morning  ::) ->roll eyes

Offline [MAF]Vertigo

• Admin
  • lol
    • View Profile
« Reply #91 on: May 19, 2009, 07:47:50 am »
Lets see.

Jalicno i was mature with you until you made the "wash me" joke. By the time we had that msn convo I'd had enough.
I got pissed at Andy for the same reason...but we are on good terms again (i hope). Why can't you be more like Andy
and get over things?

Also Jal, those 5 bans have been made since we started logging them. I've been admin since XR and trust me, I've banned plenty of people.
Sorry If I haven't banned 100 people for saying 'Fuck'. Also I'm in my last year of school so I haven't been on the server as much as I used to.

I wanted level 3 to releive some pressure off the current lvl 3 admins and also because there were many times that I was on
Australian times and I was the only admin on the server.

Ok so. Remember those threads where all I did was show my views and all you did was insult me?
Shit, just like in those threads you are being a hypocrite. If I'm not worthy of lvl 3 then neither are you.
Stop whinging Jal.

Offline [MAF]Snoopy

• View Profile
« Reply #92 on: May 19, 2009, 08:40:42 am »
;_;

I don't disagree with vert being lvl3 or anythin' just lookin' after jalicno. :L

I don't think jalicno needs a babysitter, he's old enough to look after himself    :P

Official Eye Test
T H S U W Y
P R N S Q T
E Y S A E T
Y W F G Y U
M W Z Q J K
I E W G Y H
O E W E U C

WTF???????  ???  ???  ???

Offline [FSR]Ush

• Admin
  • Aart
    • View Profile
« Reply #93 on: May 19, 2009, 09:02:41 am »
I wanted level 3 to releive some pressure off the current lvl 3 admins and also because there were many times that I was on Australian times and I was the only admin on the server.

lol ezra lives near you.. and sucram also..