Author Topic: AdrenalineX icon  (Read 20070 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline palm-tree

  • Admin
  • Posts: 115
    • View Profile
Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #105 on: May 31, 2011, 09:08:07 pm »
hey, who said i had an obligation to reply to every post in this thread?   ;D
HELLO :>

ERROR: "samp.exe" process not found.
This happens when I join with Icon.. Game starts anyway but sometimes I time-out and I think it's due to this problem since it doesn't happen when I'm not using it! Any suggestions?

that error isn't an important error so i don't think that's what's causing the timeouts. and i can't think of any reasons why your game would crash with the icon but not without.. i guess the only thing you can do is not use it :(
Forget what I've written. It has nothing to do with Icon..game crashes with or without it and I think this would happen with any other heavy application.
I'll keep explain here in order not to go OT :)
http://forum.adrenalinex.co.uk/index.php/topic,3327.msg84238.html#new

Offline [MAF]Snoopy

  • Posts: 14,455
    • View Profile
Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #106 on: June 10, 2011, 07:24:34 pm »
running samp on one core and no issues i think it got fixed in the latest client :D

Offline [MAF]mooman

  • Leader
  • Posts: 6,257
    • View Profile
Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #107 on: June 11, 2011, 06:40:27 pm »
yay
will read and answer your forum PMs when I'm less busy!

Offline [MAF]mooman

  • Leader
  • Posts: 6,257
    • View Profile
Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #108 on: December 02, 2011, 08:18:52 pm »
Updated for SA-MP 0.3d. Upgrading is not required but it will make it a bit faster.
will read and answer your forum PMs when I'm less busy!

Offline [MAF]Snoopy

  • Posts: 14,455
    • View Profile
Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #109 on: December 02, 2011, 08:31:26 pm »
using

Offline Scorpion.

Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #110 on: December 02, 2011, 08:51:58 pm »
Updated for SA-MP 0.3d. Upgrading is not required but it will make it a bit faster.

Latest version: 02/11/11

  • Lets you access AdrenalineX from an icon on your desktop
  • Makes SA-MP use up to 32 cores (lol) instead of just 1. If you have a dual core or better PC and are using either Windows Vista or Windows 7 you should see a performance increase (and possibly even a ping decrease). - now removed as SA-MP 0.3d provides this functionality


mooman please you can make for Windows xp :-[ , i fail lol
it's already work for xp :D
« Last Edit: December 02, 2011, 08:56:41 pm by [LSR]Scorpion »

Offline S

  • Posts: 1,432
    • View Profile
Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #111 on: December 03, 2011, 07:01:15 am »
i think ax icon isnt the same as multicore function from samp, on 0.3d i drop to like 80 in one world, with ax icon i never dropped below 100 on them

Offline [FSR]Ush

  • Admin
  • Posts: 13,447
  • Aart
    • View Profile
Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #112 on: December 03, 2011, 11:19:32 am »

Offline Scorpion.

Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #113 on: December 03, 2011, 11:34:39 am »

Offline [MAF]Snoopy

  • Posts: 14,455
    • View Profile
Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #114 on: December 03, 2011, 01:08:20 pm »
icon isn't working for me. it's not setting my cores


ERROR: "samp.exe" process not found.
This happens when I join with Icon.. Game starts anyway but sometimes I time-out and I think it's due to this problem since it doesn't happen when I'm not using it! Any suggestions?
« Last Edit: December 03, 2011, 01:18:13 pm by [MAF]Snoops »

Offline [MAF]PyroFox

  • Leader
  • Posts: 1,424
  • ¯\(°_o)/¯
    • View Profile
Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #115 on: December 03, 2011, 03:57:54 pm »
Hmm, but SA-MP does that now?

Offline [MAF]Snoopy

  • Posts: 14,455
    • View Profile
Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #116 on: December 03, 2011, 03:59:43 pm »
icon fixed my mouse freezing isssues and the shortcut makes it faster to join

Offline [MAF]Jur1z

Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #117 on: December 03, 2011, 05:54:13 pm »
mousefix asi mod, no idea if this helps but you can test

Offline [MAF]Snoopy

  • Posts: 14,455
    • View Profile
Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #118 on: December 03, 2011, 05:57:21 pm »
index.php! lol

nvm. used ie

yep it works. nice one!
« Last Edit: December 03, 2011, 06:03:14 pm by [MAF]Snoops »

Offline Daniel_Ospina

  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: AdrenalineX icon
« Reply #119 on: April 03, 2012, 10:09:48 pm »
Nice Icon xD
mmm I have a question...
any form to put in the .bat the wanted username to connect in the server?
I mean is possible connect with a determined username in the .bat?

I speak spanish, my english is bad sorry xD